Message Board
Events
Reunion
Ranch
Medina
Contact




For now, there are only email addresses listed
Sorry, it would take far too many hours to enter everyone's personal information.

However, we're looking for someone to help develope a forms-based process that will allow everyone to enter his/her own data on the fly. So, if you are interested in helping, please contact Rupda: [click here]
   
This email list is in alphabetic order.
Click on the blue link to send an instant email.
(There is no certainty that each email address is still current, but most definitely are!)


The last update to this list was: February 28, 2007
Name Now Name Then Profession Email Address
Agar   Construction Contractor javieragar@msn.com
Ajita   Business Owner ajita@mindspring.com
Alice     alicehawks@hotmail.com
Amanda Karima   algruhn@yahoo.com
Amentahru Amen Graphic Designer ruru68@hotmail.com
Anam   Construction Contractor anamski@yahoo.com
Anjali   Artist anjali@anjaliart.com
Arun   Software Test Engineer arunis88@hotmail.com
Aruna   Primary Teacher emma.fox@bigpond.com
Asha   Cranial Sacral starfish@mutank.com
Autumn Jeet Musician autumn@infoasis.com
Bela   Actor belabai@yahoo.com
Bindu (boy)   Software Architect bindu@wavell.net
Bindu (girl)   Actor bds@onetel.net.uk
Binu   Sculpture Artist ninaliza@infoasis.com
Bria   Textile Designer & Mum bria@barnettweb.net
Chahat   Account Manager rachelle.claveau@gmail.com
Camila     camila74@yahoo.com
Champak   Photographer & Dad we.3@mattbrasier.com
Chameli     cha_me_li@yahoo.com
Chetana   Stylist & Mum we.3@mattbrasier.com
Deva Prem   Business Owner newmoon@2xtreme.net
Daven Prabuddha Carpenter daven_p@hotmail.com
Deryn Deepa Mum saul@infoasis.com
Dickon Bhikkshu Web Developer dickon@dsire.com
Dipa Deepa Student dipa@o2imail.co.uk
Disha   Musician/Therapist  ananddisha@hotmail.com
Eli Star Gyanmayo "GM" DJ/Musician/Computers djelistar@yahoo.com
Erwin Raja Web designer / Art Director / Musician E.deZwart@citee.nl
Felix   Electrical Engineering felix.roth@bigfoot.com
Forest   Electrician maniko@templeofsong.com
Geeten   Carpenter nave@internode.on.net
Govindo Gogo   nick@fcc.net
Gulab   Management & Dad Gulab100@Yahoo.com
Gyana "Giggles" Massage & Mum gyana@trail.com
Gyano     gwilson@marketingdrive.co.uk
Hasya   Mum hasya_j@teleline.es
Heather Pritama Gardener & Mum heatherparsons10@hotmail.com
Hira   Animator/Multimedia Artist hira@lizardtech.com
Hiroshi   Artist hiroshirodriguez@yahoo.com
JaLela Maya Graphic Designer mayamcqueen@hotmail.com
Jessica Amari   jessbyers@earthlink.net
Jyoti   Construction jyoti_lotos@hotmail.com
Karima     algruhn@yahoo.com
Kendra   Business Owner kennyji@Yahoo.com
Kim Nishi Mum nishiusa@hotmail.com
Kumar Mike Business Owner kumar@narvi.de
Kylie Aruna Mum nave@internode.on.net
Lalit     lalitkatz@hotmail.com
Leela   Chef leelatoelkes@hotmail.com
Lisa   Student ljackson@intensifi.com
Madhav   Sex King & Dad jason@universalplaythings.com
Madhu Little Student gomadhu@gmail.com
Madhu   Married w/ Children madhuschmid@mindspring.com
Marc Akul Father diebaumkletterer@web.de
Maud   Tree Planter mvinjapan@yahoo.com
Max Pranesh Computer Consultant maxwellk2@mac.com
Maya Radha School Teacher lamaya@hotmail.com
Mike   Construction Contractor exquisitemike@gmail.com
Misa-ko Gayana Massage Therapist misa_ko@hotmail.com
Mohan     mohanavich@yahoo.com
Mouna   Business Owner & Mum mounasingh3@hotmail.com
Mudita   Costume Des. & Mum muditaprocter@hotmail.com
Nicky   Massage Therapist nickyparsons@hotmail.com
Nikas   Hair Dresser Metal4link@aol.com
Nirala   Doctor of Naturopathy drnirala@theglobal.net
Pavan   Chef pavanakis@hotmail.com
Pradeep Dive Marketing Briank@Phoenixgoldcorp.com
Pramada   Artist & Dad pramada@infoasis.com
Prem Premdeep Writer/Musician premdeep8@yahoo.com
Priya   Student priyadhall@hotmail.com
Puneet   Fashion Designer & Dad p@rivering.com
Purva   Mum purvaLacroix@hotmail.com
Ramanas   Photographer ram@ramgibson.com
Ramapriya   Mum mickeypel@mindspring.com
Rinky Karuna Graphic Designer Mum rinkiemirabella@yahoo.com
Rupam Nurse & Mum  jcolman@uci.edu
Rupda Gupta the... Designer
Ryan Soma Psychotherapist & Mum ryanlowe@msn.com
Sadhu   Environmentalist Clevelandgbc@earthlink.net
Sagar (boy)   Actor sagarjun@yahoo.com
Sagara   Inter. Decorater & Mum sagara@sedona.net
Sandesh   Midwife & Mum boltonbrown@lineone.net
Sanjay   Garden/Constructor sanjaymoon@yahoo.com
Santosh Mac Consultant & Dad  plalor@infoasis.com
Sargam   Chef sargam2000@hotmail.com
Sarito   Computer Consultant sarito@indra.com
Sarjan     sarjanB@aol.com
Satish   Artist/Silk Screening edelbergt@yahoo.com
Satta   Mum joniseeber@email.com
Shana Rani Marketing Consult. Mum shanahoward@lineone.net
Shantihi Gayan Musician/Flt.Attendant shantih_@hotmail.com
Shanti Tilasmi   Father/Writer shant@exhibitsbuilder.com
Sharno  Alexis Scuba Intstructor alexisvincent@hotmail.com
Siddhartha   Disc Jockey djsiddhartha@hotmail.com
Somen   Graphic Design & Dad fossdal@wortundbildverlag.de
Sona   Student sona@infoasis.com
Sonal   Acupuncturist sonalmango@yahoo.com
Soni   Mum fusons@direcway.com
Sorrel   Office Manager lovesorrel@hotmail.com
Sudha   Student sudhabuddha@hotmail.com
Sugit   Movie Prop.Tech. & Dad sunicorn@netcologne.de
Tamaya   Mother tanmaya@acr.net.au
Tana Bhiari Social Worker tanapaddock@hotmail.com
Tarika   Therapist premtarika@yahoo.com
Tika Utika Singer/Dancer tikamorgan@yahoo.com
Tonan Surajo Appraiser kaythedee@yahoo.com
Usha   Seamtress ushago@hotmail.com
Viragini   Photographer marrianne.newman@sympatico.ca
Vishranta   Computer Consultant shranny@infoasis.com
Yasha   Puppeteer yashita@yahoo.com
Yogen   Contractor & Dad yogenski@yahoo.com
Yogesh Tim Writer tim@timguest.net
Zahira   Support Worker for Intellectually Disabled pancakes@linknet.com.au
TOP


 
Network | Message Board | Album | Remember When... | The Angels | Our Links
Latest Events | Reunion 2000 | Ranch | Medina | Contact Rups